By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mr. Gabe Lewis
Gabe Lewis
Area General Manager
gabe.lewis@sodexo.com
(936) 261-1770

Elbert Sewell
Elbert Sewell
Operations Manager
elbert.sewell@sodexo.com
(936) 261-1781

Jesus Lorenzo
Executive Chef
Jesus.lorenzo@sodexo.com
936-261-3960


Marvin Guy
Production Manager
marvin.guy@sodexo.com

Regenia Glenn
Regenia Glenn
Marketing and Publications
Regenia.Glenn@sodexo.com
936-261-1765

Paul Roberts
Food Service Supervisor I


Rodney Swackard
Catering Chef
(936) 261-1770

Mario Corona
Retail Supervisor

Trellis Reese
Catering Manager
trellis.reese@sodexo.com
(936) 261-1770


Debra Webster
Senior Administrator
debra.webster@sodexo.com
(936) 261-1770

Carl Hawkins
Retail Manager III
Carlterrial.Hawkins@sodexo.com
936-261-5172

Vince Carter
Retail Manager I
vincent.carter@sodexo.com


Charles Walker
Charles Walker
HR Supervisor
Charles.Walker@sodexo.com
936-261-1764

Morena LiSiu
Board Services Manager
Morena.LiSiu@sodexo.com
936-261-1778


Prairie View A and M University | Dining Services | FM 1098 Rd. and University Dr. | Prairie View, TX 77446 | tel. (936) 261-1770 | Contact Us